Bookmark settings


Honeyview - Configuration: Bookmark


Auto save the current image path to Bookmarks

The last image displayed is always automatically saved to bookmarks.


Share configuration/bookmarks among multiple windows

Added or deleted 'Bookmarks' can be shared among running multiple Honeyview processes.


Auto remember current image path in compressed image file

Even though images in compressed files are viewed by right-clicking them and selecting 'View with Honeyview' in Windows Explorer, the last image is remembered and displayed when the file is opened again.

View with Honeyview